Euro t20 slam schedule

Euro t20 slam schedule/Time Table 2019

Euro T20 is officially launched on 30th April 2019, so fasten your seat belts to enjoy the best cricket action from the famous cricket stars. The league is going to start on 30th August and end on 22 Sept with 33 exciting matches of pure entertainment.

Many popular overseas players are going to join Euro T20 league such as the legendary Wasim Akram as Advisory Committee of the tournament.

Groups and Team of Euro T20 Slams

Six teams will participate in Euro T20 Slam two from each the 3 Countries. The playing eleven must include six domestic players and five overseas players.

The six teams will be divided into 2 Groups that will play 30 league matches.

Teams Speaking to urban communities from the Netherlands: Amsterdam and Rotterdam

1-Rotterdam Rhinos (NED)

2-Amsterdam Kings (NED)

Teams Speaking to urban communities from Scotland: Edinburgh and Glasgow

1-Edinburgh Rocks (SCO)

2-Glasgow Giants (SCO)

Teams Speaking to urban communities from Ireland: Dublin and Belfast

1-Belfast Titans (IRE)

2-Dublin Chiefs (IRE)


Euro T20 Schedule


schedule euro t20 slam

euro t20 slam schedule

euro t20 slam schedule 2019

All Matches will be broadcasted live on Tv channels but the live streaming of Euro T20 Slam on the internet will remain prime focus factor from cricket fans from around the world.