100 Ball Cricket 2020 Live Streaming

The modern cricket is living in the age of t20 format. But now, this summer, you are going to witness the most exciting format of cricket, the hundred. The England and Wales Cricket Board are organizing the 100 ball cricket league. Eight teams from seven different cities are participating in the league. One of the most unique aspects of the league is that both men and women teams are representing their franchises. You 100 ball cricket live streaming on many channels. A total of 34 matches will be played, including in semi-final and the final.

100 Ball Cricket 2020 Live Streaming and TV Channel


TV Channel

The United States Willow Tv
United Kingdom Hotstar UK, Star Gold (Virgin Media 801, Sky 729), Bt Sports
India DD Sports, Star Sports, Star Gold
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
South Africa SuperSports
Canada Hotstar Canada, Willow TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
MENA Countries BeIN Sports
Caribbean Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Afghanistan Lemar TV
Bangladesh Channel 9
Pakistan No Telecast

The Hundred Teams

  • London Spirit (Lord’s London)
  • Birmingham Phoenix (Edgbaston, Birmingham)
  • Oval Invincibals (The Oval, London)
  • Manchester Originals (Old Trafford, Manchester)
  • Super Northern Chargers (Headingley, Leeds)
  • Welsh Fire (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff)
  • Southern Brave (Hampshire Bowl, Southampton)
  • Trent Rockets (Trent Bridge, Nottingham)

The Hundred Structure

The 8 city-based teams will play in the 38 day-long tournaments. There will be 34 games in the league, including the semi-final and the final. Each team will play 8 matches (4 home and 4 away matches). The top team will directly qualify for the final. The second and the third team will play a semi-final, and the winner will play final.

Most Expensive Players in 100 Ball League

Just like all other cricket leagues, the players are divided into different categories. The players in these nine categories include both overseas and domestic players. Here are the most expensive players in the 100 league.




David Warner Australia £125,000
Mitchell Starc Australia £125,000
Chris Gayle West Indies £125,000
Steve Smith Australia £125,000
Kagiso Rabada South Africa £125,000
Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka £125,000

100 Ball Official Broad Casters

Sky Sports and BBC are the official broadcasters of this new cricket league. BBC will telecast 10 men, and 8 women matches free-to-air.
Though this new cricket tournament is getting famous due to its unique pattern and rules it is also being criticized for the short format of only 100 balls per inning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *